Have you ever struggled with addiction?; YES:4 – NO:4

I realize this question can very much be interpreted individually; “struggle” and “addiction” can mean different things to different people. But I was equally interested in stories of profound transformation as I was in the more mundane aspects of behaviors we aren’t always particularly proud of. I knew this would be touchy for some people to talk about but I was lucky to have a few people comfortable enough to tell their story.

IDYT_Peter

Peter is another amazing artist living in Beacon and I’m glad to consider him a friend. His answer was so thoughtful and lucid – it’s worth a listen.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

