first day

IMG_6108

My first sitter today complained that it was rather cold in the vitrine so I need to get a heater for that space. A lot of other things are missing; more lights, binder clips. Somebody even suggested I get a “barker” to attract people off the street and into the gallery.

In the mean time, I got another participant: my daughter. She had a few things to say about the topic of the day: “Do you support any kind of regulation around gun ownership?” She had some great things to say.

 

 

 

IMG_6107.jpg

 

 

Leave a Reply

